Women's Squad

Rio Logo
Meet the women who have been selected to compete for Great Britain in Rio. Click on their photo to find out more about them.

Maddie Hinch GB
Maddie Hinch; Goalkeeper #1
Laura Unsworth GB
Laura Unsworth; Defender; #4
Crista Cullen GB
Crista Cullen; Defender; #5
Hannah Macleod GB
Hannah Macleod; Forward; #6
Georgie Twigg GB
Georgie Twigg; Midfielder; #7
Helen Richardson-Walsh GB
Helen Richardson-Walsh; Midfielder; #8
Susannah Townsend GB
Susannah Townsend; Midfielder; #9
Kate Richardson-Walsh GB
Kate Richardson-Walsh; Defender; #11
Sam Quek GB
Sam Quek; Defender; #13
Alex Danson GB
Alex Danson; Forward; #15
Giselle Ansley
Giselle Ansley; Defender; #18

Sophie Bray GB
Sophie Bray; Forward; #19

Hollie Webb GB
Hollie Webb; Defender; #20
Shona McCallin GB
Shona McCallin; Midfielder; #24
Lily Owsley GB
Lily Owsley; Forward; #26
Nic White GB
Nicola White; Forward; #28
Ellie Watton GB
Ellie Watton; Forward; #21
Joie Leigh GB
Joie Leigh; Midfielder; #14
Kirsty Mackay GB
Kirsty Mackay; Goalkeeper; #2

Site by nemisys

Newsletter Sign Up

Register to receive the latest news straight to your inbox. There are different newsletters to suit all your hockey needs, each containing exciting and exclusive features.

Website delivered in partnership with tappetyclick